Monday, December 7, 2009

Everything Is Moving So Fast

Sara Watkins – Lord Won’t You Help Me

Sara Watkins – All This Time

David Rawlings Machine – Ruby

Animal Collective – My Girls

Owl City – The Tip Of The Iceberg

Great Lake Swimmers – Everything Is Moving So Fast

Great Lake Swimmers – Stealing Tomorrow

Dawes—Peace In The Valley

We Were Promised Jetpacks - Roll Up Your Sleeves

Fanfarlo -- Drowning Men

Fanfarlo - Good Morning Midnight

Devendra Banhart – Rats

Conor Oberst—Roosevelt Room

Magnolia Electric Co—KnoXVIlle Girl

Magnolia Electric Co—Hope Dies Last

Snow Patrol—Give Me Strength

One eskimO—Kandi

One eskimO–Amazing

Anthony Hamilton - Fine Again

Ledisi –Knockin

India Arie –River Rise

Jewel—Somewhere Over the Rainbow

Glasvegas – Silent Night