Monday, February 18, 2013

Silver Crazy Five Year Sugar Zoo (TOTR 190)

Alt-J – Buffalo
Eagles of Death Metal – Now I’m A Fool
Bob Dylan – Girl From The North Country
Rare Earth – Hey Big Brother
Tom Petty – Don’t Come Around Here No More
Echo & the Bunnymen – Do It Clean
Wilco – Airline To Heaven
Cat Stevens – Don’t Be Shy
Chris Whitley – Living With The Law
Bob Dylan – Buckets Of Rain
The Isley Brothers – Work To Do
Otis Rush – All Your Love
Bon Iver – Holocene
Jónsi – Gathering Stories
Rodriguez – I Wonder
Rodriguez – This Is Not A Song, It’s An Outburst; Or, The Establishment Blues
Rodriguez – Inner City Blues
Audra Mae – Crazy Love
The Swell Season – Into The Mystic
Brett Dennen – When That Evening Sun Goes Down
John Legend – Save Room
Gram Rabbit – Lost In Place
Goldfrapp – Ooh La La
Talking Heads – This Must Be The Place
The Dead Weather – I Can’t Hear You
Andrew Bird – Tenuousness

No comments: