Monday, June 27, 2016

Freedom Is Coming / True Sadness (TOTR 263)

Gospelchoir Wildschonau – Freedom is Coming
Joan Baez & Mavis Staples – Oh Freedom/Ain’t Gonna Let Nobody Turn Me Around
Uncle Tupelo – No Depression
Ralph Stanley & the Clinch Mountain Boys – In Heaven We'll Never Grow Old
Bob Dylan – High Water (For Charley Patton)
Bob Dylan – Things Have Changed
Colvin & Earle – Tell Moses
The Eagle Rock Gospel Singers – Amen
Forlorn Strangers – Bottom of the Barrel
Bruce Cockburn – Soul of a Man
Paul Simon – Street Angel
The Avett Brothers – Victims of Life
The Avett Brothers – True Sadness
Band of Horses – Throw My Mess
Ray LaMontagne – Another Day
Mumford & Sons & The Very Best – Fool You’ve Landed
Sinead O’Connor – All Apologies
Indigo Girls – Spread The Pain Around
Elton John – Indian Sunset
Rusted Root – Back To The Earth
Michael Franti & Spearhead – We Are All Earthlings
Rev. Sekou & The Holy Ghost – The Revolution Has Come
Ben Harper & The Innocent Criminals – Dance Like Fire
Ladysmith Black Mambazo & Dolly Parton – Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
Etta James – Blowin’ in the Wind
Mavis Staples – MLK Song
First Presbyterian Church of Brooklyn – Freedom Is Coming

No comments: