Monday, November 5, 2018

Everything Is Everything (TOTR 343)

(songs from 1998 & 2008)

Fatboy Slim - Praise You
Ms. Lauryn Hill - Everything Is Everything
Madonna - Ray Of Light
Patty Griffin - One Big Love
Lucinda Williams - Concrete and Barbed Wire
Neutral Milk Hotel - In the Aeroplane Over the Sea
R.E.M. - Daysleeper
R.E.M. - Hope
R.E.M. - Supernatural Superserious
The Raconteurs - You Dont Understand Me
Elbow - Grounds For Divorce
TV on the Radio - Halfway Home
Kings of Leon - Revelry
Blitzen Trapper - Furr
Fleet Foxes - Oliver James
Bon Iver - For Emma
Laura Jane Grace (originally released as Tom Gabel) - Random Hearts
The Gaslight Anthem - Miles Davis & The Cool
Tea Leaf Green - Dont Curse at the Night
My Morning Jacket - Evil Urges
My Morning Jacket - Smokin from Shootin
My Morning Jacket - Librarian
Michael Franti & Spearhead - I Got Love For You

No comments: